Manage Memorized Accounts

Enter a name for the Account you want to memorize. Then enter your login information, and click onĀ “Submit“.



Note:
Clearing your web browser cache may result in the deletion of your Memorized Accounts. If this happens, just set them up again. If you have a program that routinely cleans up all temporary Internet files and cookies, you might want to go into your Internet options to disable the deletion of cookies.